Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had good selection of the model of vehicle I was interested buying and sales was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had a pleasant car buying experience. It was easy maybe as easy as any car buying I’ve ever done Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Sid Dillons did it again! Thank you a bunch Blake Dillon! My husband and I worked with Cameron, Trevor and GM Manager Rich, they went above and beyond to get the payment and truck we were looking for! Customer service is excellent!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Called in advance. Cameron had the car we were interested in up front and ready to go. Paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure! Justin in finance was easy to deal with as well! Overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I have purchased several cars and motorcycles from this organization. All have been good experiences. Ken Hultgren is a high integrity professional who knows his business! Highly recommend Ken and the Sid Dillon organization!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Steve Fastenau was great to work with! Very informative about the vehicles I went to view and purchased. Service department is great as well getting some additional accessories installed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Able to answer questions about the vehicle. Low key no pressure about purchasing vehicle or accessories.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Phenomenal experience leasing a new car from Rocky at Sid Dillon Mazda. Trustworthy, down to earth and just lovely to work with. I will definitely be back for future vehicles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

What an amazing experience! Rocky is a terrific salesperson and invaluable member of their team! Love my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Both the salesman and the finance person were very easy to work with and made the process as easy and painless as possible would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

i have delt with them for years and have been very happy. jeff ANDERSON IS OUR SALESMAN AND HAS DONE GREAT JOB MEETING OUR NEEDS AND OUR CHIDREN AS WELL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I Traded in my 2019 Sierra for a 2021 GMC Sierra with Cameron . After a emailed and reviewed my trade We agreed on the trade and then I talked with the finance manager and I agreed on the paperwork. I arrived a week later and met Cameron and the Finance Manager and was very satisfied with their service and timely manager of taking care of me. Very professional Thank you Chuck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

We contacted Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac while searching for a specific, hard-to-find Buick model. We worked with salesman Drew Updike (5 stars for Drew) who helped us locate the right vehicle. We appreciated his professionalism and knowledge of the car we purchased. We would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

We have worked with Ken Hultgren for many years. He is always professional and someone we trust. He follows up with us to make sure we are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

We always enjoy dealing with Martin. We drive 90 miles to do business at Sid Dillon and will continue to be repeat customers. Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

We always enjoy dealing with Martin and Brandon with our GMC vehicles. Sid Dillon can be proud of these two! Everyone else at the dealership seems very helpful. It is worth the trip of 90 miles getting there to do business. We are repeat customers and we are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fantastic service. Prompt and curtious service...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I have had nothing but great experiences with this dealership over the years. From sales to service they are always really friendly and and even more helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Did not nor will I go to Sid Dillon car dealerships

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Did not end up buying the car I wanted because it didn't pass their inspection. However, the people I worked with there were extremely nice and courteous enough to call me right away and let me know the status of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Just bought a new AWD Buick here. Owner, general manager, and sales people were great to work with. One if the best car buying experiences ever. Sid Dillon Buick rocks!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great Dealership, they take good care of the customer! GM Rich made solid, respectable offer on our used Buick. No haggling was necessary. Very enjoyable experience. Erik Watson is fabulous to work with! Give that kid a raise!!!! He was beyond thorough in his explanations of the new vehicle and his personality sincere and energetic! Sharp salesman!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new 2021 GMC Denali from Sid Dillon GMC in Fremont, NE. Salesman Martin Drake was very responsive and timely during the 6 week internet purchase!’

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

The dealership was very clean and welcoming everyone was very helpful felt no pressure and Cameron was very knowledgeable the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Always enjoy talking to Cameron. He use to be our neighbor and is someone we can trust. Brandon did a great job of explaining things to us also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Today I leased my 3rd car from Sid Dillion. I worked with Ken Hultgren for the 3rd time. He made sure I understood all my financial options. After I signed the lease he made sure that I understood the features in this new car and connected my On Star as well as my phone. From past experience I know that should I have any questions, I need only contact him and he will assist me. I will miss working with him but wish him the very best in his retirement.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Nice employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Cameron was a great neighbor and a salesman we can trust. Very easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent service from everybody!! They are all fun to work with and make the car buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I'm glad to have a caring dealership close buy. They are always helpful in selecting a vehicle for my needs. I fill at ease when purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Keep up the fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Rocky was fantastic. Pleasure to work with him. Knows his vehicles that was so helpful. He worked in tandem with Cameron they both made our experience smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Rocky was awesome and so was Brandon. All our questions were answered and we got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

Eric was very helpful in our new car purchase. He Was very knowledgeable and helpful and patient with us. We have bought numerous cars from Dillon's and continue to go back because they treat us so well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Rocky did an amazing job in providing me all of the details about the vehicles I was interested in. I also appreciate Brandon and his patience. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Thank you to Rocky for your help in finding the perfect vehicle for my family. I appreciate your professionalism and compassion. Also, thank you to Brandon for your help with financing. Your explanations were very informative. Great collaboration!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

We have leased or purchased several vehicles from Sid Dillon GMC. Andrew Srb is a great sales person to work with and the rest of the team on the sales and finance side go out of their way to help. Was recently in for service (even though driving out from Omaha) and Rick, Nick and Nolan all helped make that service visit a great experience. Work done on time and vehicle clean when returned. Thank you Sid Dillon GMC!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Sid Dillon in Fremont. Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and low pressure. We will be back. We drive over 100 miles round trip, we like them that much.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Martin was great to work with! Truly made it an enjoyable experience. The dealership did everything they said they would. Highly recommend Martin to work with and Sid Dillion as a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Martin was great to work with! He made the buying experience enjoyable snd pressure free. Extremely knowledgeable about the Yukon we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great friendly service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly staff. No pressure and listens to what you want. Darald was one of, if not the nicest salesman I have ever worked with. I really appreciate his patience working with me. I felt I got a fair deal on my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Sid Dillon is a top notch vehicle dealer. From the vehicle purchasing sales team to the finance department. Stop in and see Jeff for all of your new, and used car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This was the best experience we’ve had buying a vehicle. They were awesome to work with and do friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They changed my oil, brought me home and then gave me a ride back. Very friendly ☺️

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Me gusta porque son honestos,lleve una van Chevrolet Express,porque tenía una luz prendida del motor y el problema era que yo le estaba poniendo una gasolina qué no era y no me COBRARON nada y fui a otro taller por ese mismo problema y querían cobrarme mas de 300 y como me dijeron para la próxima semana,no lo dejé y por eso fui a este lugar de donde estoy agradecida por su honestidad

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I was in the market for a traverse and Brittney Pauli and Brandon Robertson took the best care of the transaction with me being in Colorado. They made this process easy and fast! They picked me up from the airport and had everything to go when I got there to get the car. They sent videos of of the car before deciding on it was the one! I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! If I could give this a million stars I would!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Had such a great experience here. My husband and I were wanting to look at one of their used cars so we emailed them. Tyler responded back right away and had it ready when we got there and was so nice and helpful. Amazing service and will definitely recommend it to anyone we know who is looking to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Fantastic service by all involved. Tim Hoshor was fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. The process was very smooth and was done in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

We bought our new 2021 Sierra Denali from Drew! He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had! We’ll go back in the future for other vehicle needs for sure! Very pleased from start to finish with the whole Sid Dillon team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have bought a few cars over the years and by far this was the best experience I have ever had. Cameron and his team at Sid Dillon Mazda were awesome. I live in Omaha but will definitely drive to Fremont. It is well worth the drive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Todo bueno. Bien servicio. Personal agradable.gracias.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Sid Dillon Cadillac, Fremont was exceptional to work with. Their knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at was great & respect was top notch. We highly recommend Sid Dillon if you are looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The Sid Dillon team has always been great! That includes all the aspects: Sales, Financing & Service! This is the second new car we bought here, and we were just as impressed like the first time. Special shoutout to Derald! Always friendly and helpful! We do go out of our way to use Sid Dillon because the staff and service are exceptional compared to other local dealerships. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Our salesman was Ken and he was awesome. He never put pressure on us and he answered all our questions. Ken is very knowable and he answered all of our questions about the vehicle. Trevin did a great job when we were doing all the paperwork on the purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very personable, friendly and helpful. The moment we walked right through the door, we never felt forced to make any decisions. Had a great all around experience and will be a loyal customer for a long time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Our sales guy Martin was amazing! There was zero pressure and it was a simple sale without and the choas as I have experienced other places! RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quick, easy, and very professional. Outstanding customer service! Smooth process from start to finish. I love my new truck and will definitely recommend their business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Rocky was very helpful and made the purchase easy and straight forward! He was not pushy or salesy but more interested in getting me the facts about the car. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Been working with Martin and Sid Dillon for years now. Great atmosphere, great people to work with and always a great experience. Would definitely recommend them for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Wonderful experience shopping with Rocky! He answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations based on our needs. They worked with us to find the perfect fit! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cameron, Andrew and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. The atmosphere was laid back with no pushy salesman. Thanks for all the advice given and upfront information. We will be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Salesmen was amazing cannot complain he took time on everything and was super knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Very friendly Bryan F was very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thanks Britney for making our Yukon ordering experience a great one! The team at Sid Dillon was wonderful to work with and made the entire process easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We love working with Sid Dillon. Super helpful and great at listening to our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Awesome great fantastic

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If there were 10 stars available, I would give them 10 stars !! Martin is easy to deal with and makes the whole transaction enjoyable. Arlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The team at Sid Dillon made purchasing my new truck easy! Very professional and able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

They were great to work with and I’m very happy I chose them as my car experts! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Wow! I rarely write reviews, but we had such an amazing experience at this dealership. We worked with both Sara and Steve, and they made the car buying process super easy and quick. It was no pressure, and all the staff were highly professional and friendly. We will continue to buy from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Sid Dillon continues to provide the best sales, service and customer experience for our family. They truly care about their customer’s satisfaction. I highly recommend all of the Sid Dillon dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I have purchased at least half a dozen cars from this dealership (actually all of them from Ken) and it has always been a positive experience with no pressure at all. The whole staff has been very helpful over the years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I have purchased at least half a dozen cars from this dealership (actually all of them from Ken) and it has always been a positive experience with no pressure at all. The whole staff has been very helpful over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Buying a new car was made easy by the staff at Sid Dillon! Britney was awesome and answered all of our questions. Thank you to Chase Dillon for finding the SUV that we wanted. We really appreciate your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Had a great experience working with the Mazda dealership in Fremont. Very professional and answered any and all questions I had as I was not originally looking into getting a Mazda, but they gave me different options of makes and models to look into and it made the experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I'VE BEEN BUYING VEHICLES AND DOING MY SERVICE WITH THE DILLON FAMILY FOR OVER 40 YEARS!!! THAT'S SHOULD YOU TELL YOU SOMETHING ABOUT THE DILLON ORGANIZATION!!! RANDY "RJ" JOHNSON

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I was very satisfied with rocky and the rest of the staff that helped us everyone made us comfortable and didn’t pressured us to buy they let us talk about things They set up the on star for us and other things. When we go to get my wife’s truck we will definitely go see rocky for sure definitely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Cameron did a great job having car ready and paper work ready when I arrived. I also much appreciated the ride to the airport ! Great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

I had issues with my car and I brought it in to be serviced. Unfortunately the car was done for but they said they would help me find something in my budget. They kept in touch and let me know when they found something for me. They are amazing and worked with me to help find a safe reliable car for my family. I cant thank Rich and Tyler enough for helping me. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to do business with them in the future. A huge huge thank you for everyone ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had issues with my car and I brought it in to be serviced. Unfortunately the car was done for but they said they would help me find something in my budget. They kept in touch and let me know when they found something for me. They are amazing and worked with me to help find a safe reliable car for my family. I cant thank Rich and Tyler enough for helping me. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to. I will continue to do business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Purchasing at Sid-Dillions is a way of life for my family as this is our 6th car from them over the years. Their friendliness and customer service are unmatched and this experience was no exception. Cameron Brown was very personable and knowledgeable, it just made the car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Friendly, fast and accommodating! You can't go wrong. If you are afraid of dealerships come to Sid Dillon! They make you feel right at home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The Sid Dillon dealership and salesman Derald Boschult are very good to work with and will go out of their way to make you satisfied with your purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Martin made the process fast and easy. They gave me a fair price on the trade in and I was in and out of financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Sid Dillon’s is the best place to purchase a new vehicle. They are the best group of people who care about the customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Buying a new Yukon Denali was seamless and simple...thanks goes out to Tim Hoshor. I'll be referring people I know to Tim Hoshor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Nice and friendly dealership! Excellent location! Erik Watson was great to work with! He was very informative and helpful and made it pleasant to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful Service - very professional and very knowledgeable regarding the operation of the unit. Very satisfied! Will refer others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review